JLJC Board of Directors


Caroline Rush
President
info@juniorleagueofjc.com

 


Rhiannon Dunn
Treasurer
treasurer@juniorleagueofjc.com

 


Ashley English
Secretary
secretary@juniorleagueofjc.com

 


Whitney Babel
Assistant Treasurer
treasurer@juniorleagueofjc.com

 


Lindsay Grogg
Community Impact Director
community@juniorleagueofjc.com


Ren Fakonas
Communications Director
communications@juniorleagueofjc.com

 


Aubrey Talarico
Fund Development Director
funddeveloper@juniorleagueofjc.com

 

Annie Howard
Membership Director
membership@juniorleagueofjc.com

 


Nicole Britt
Nominating & Placement Chair
placement@juniorleagueofjc.com

 


Ria Davis
Parliamentarian