JLJC201617Board

JLJC Board of Directors


Ginny Wright
President
info@juniorleagueofjc.com

 


Caroline Rush
President-Elect, Treasurer
treasurer@juniorleagueofjc.com

 


Michele Williams
Secretary
secretary@juniorleagueofjc.com

 


Rhiannon Dunn
Assistant Treasurer
treasurer@juniorleagueofjc.com

 


Elizabeth Briscoe
Community Impact Director
community@juniorleagueofjc.com


Chelsie Dubay
Communications Director
communications@juniorleagueofjc.com

 


Ashley Rutledge
Fund Development Director
funddeveloper@juniorleagueofjc.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alison Herrig
Membership Director
membership@juniorleagueofjc.com

 


Jami Wolfe
Nominating & Placement Chair
placement@juniorleagueofjc.com

 


Kellie Culp
Parliamentarian